To ensure we have the most up to date record of product data, our platform will periodically import the latest product data from your system.


During this time, the dashboard displays the message "We're synching products from your store. Please check back in a few minutes.". This happens to prevent any changes you make during the synch, from being lost/overwritten.


e.g.


The pie-chart provides a visual indicator for how the synch is progressing.


Once complete, your dashboard will return to normal.