Occasionally, you may see the following warning(s) appear on your dashboard:
- The connection to your eBay Storefront will expire in "X" day(s)
- The connection to your eBay Business Policies will expire in "X" day(s)
eBay's security policy dictates that any API connections to a users store, must be renewed every 6 months.
For this reason, we ask users to renew the connection between our platform and their eBay account every 6 months by displaying a warning message on the dashboard.
To renew the connection with eBay, simply click the "Go to eBay" button(s) and follow the prompts to enter to eBay username/password.
Once complete, the warnings will disappear from your dashboard.
Note: Failure to renew the connection with your eBay store will prevent us from updating your eBay listings and retrieving any new orders.