Only uninstall the app if:
- We have instructed you to i.e our support team have advised you to uninstall the app or there is an error message that tells you to uninstall
- You want to stop using the app completely
These are the only times you should uninstall the app.
Please note that any products you have active on a marketplace will remain on the marketplace but will no longer be updated from Shopify. In the same way, orders placed on the marketplace will not flow through to Shopify. You are responsible for fulfilling all outstanding orders via some other mechanism such as manually in the marketplace admin itself.