If you have products that you do not want to list on eBay, you have the following options:
- Block individual products from the ‘Products > All Products’ section. For step by step instructions see this FAQ
- Block a group of products by keyword or brand, using the Product Exclusions feature found in 'Settings > Administration'. For step by step instructions see this FAQ
If you block a product that is already listing on eBay then the system will update the listing on eBay with inventory = 0. This means that the product listing still exists on eBay but it is not available for purchase. Only buyers that have added the product to their favourites will be able to see it but there will not be a buy now or add to cart button.